Share/Bookmark

Online Town Hall Zoom Screen

Upcoming Events

November

Cure JM Research Update: Join us to look ahead to 2021 and the progress that our families are making possible

Sunday, November 29th
8:00pm Eastern
7:00pm Central
6:00pm Mountain
5:00pm Pacific

Please register in advance for this meeting:
REGISTER NOW

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

December

Giving Tuesday

Tuesday, December 1st

December 1, Giving Tuesday, is a global day of generosity and is the biggest day of the year at Cure JM.

We are excited to announce that on Giving Tuesday Cure JM families are coming together to make a difference. The participation of all our families and friends would mean so much to reaching our goal to raise $650,000 to make research possible in 2021.

MORE INFO

 

Would you like to host your own fundraiser to support Cure JM Foundation? Make sure you check out our Fundraising Ideas and Fundraising Guidelines. Email to get started today!